CONTACT
BT CAPITAL PARTNERS S.A.
Cluj-Napoca, Str. Constantin Brancusi nr. 74-76
tel: (40)374-778033, (40)264-431747, fax:(40)264-431718
mobil: (40)722-818474, (40)744-438959
DEPARTAMENT BT-TRADE - Internet Trading
Email: bt-trade@btcapitalpartners.ro

AGENTII BT CAPITAL PARTNERS S.A.
Localitate Adresa E-mail
Persoana de contact
Telefon
Aiud Str. Cuza Voda, nr. 7, ap. 3 aiud@btcapitalpartners.ro
Cipariu Tudor Horea
            0258-860.271
Alba-Iulia Str. Closca, bl. 4 ABCDEF, ap. 55 alba-iulia@btcapitalpartners.ro
Birleanu Cristian
            0258-830.861
Arad B-dul. Revolutiei nr. 62, Corp A, ap. 5, parter arad@btcapitalpartners.ro
Sicoe Cristina
            0257-250.810
Bacau Str. 9 Mai, nr. 24, parter bacau@btcapitalpartners.ro
Munteanu Cristina
            0234-522.981
Bucuresti Sos. Bucuresti-Ploiesti, nr. 43 bucuresti@btcapitalpartners.ro
Moroianu Nicolae
            021-269.20.24
Constanta B-dul Tomis, nr. 138, bl. TD1A (in cadrul BT) constanta@btcapitalpartners.ro
Dumitrescu Catalin Vasile
            0241-613.244
Iasi Str. Garii, bl. L20-22, Parter (in cadrul BT) iasi@btcapitalpartners.ro
Lazar Laura
            0232-244.414
Sibiu Str. Zaharia Boiu, nr. 20A sibiu@btcapitalpartners.ro
Mitrea Mariana Rodica
            0269-213.764
Targoviste B-dul Independentei nr. 15A, et.2. camera 203, zona Caraiman targoviste@btcapitalpartners.ro
Nicola Stefan Angelo
            0245-217.105
Timisoara Str. Voltaire, nr.1 si Carusso, nr.2 (in cadrul BT) timisoara@btcapitalpartners.ro
Prodan Dana Cristina
            0256-244.561